Home » My Blogs » One Month

One Month

March 15, 2013. Today means one more month to prepare myself physically, emotionally and financially for the ride of a lifetime. You can consider these my before pictures:

Fiji waiting patiently for the picture to be taken. She's attached to the bike with a Springer America.

Fiji waiting patiently for the picture to be taken. She’s attached to the bike with a Springer America.

Fiji spots a cat as I get onto the bike and we're ready to depart for our training ride.

Fiji spots a cat as I get onto the bike and we’re ready to depart for our training ride.

Fiji pulls desperately to try and reach cat, but Springer America keeps her on my side and me on the bike. Gotta love it!!!

Fiji pulls desperately to try and reach cat, but Springer America keeps her on my side and me on the bike. Gotta love it!!!

 

4 thoughts on “One Month

Leave a Reply

